ROYALTY FREE - The R&B Sample Pack you've been searching for is finally here | Presented by the musicians on H.E.R.'s "Damage"


6 Original Composititons curated  and arranged by Johnathan M Smith & Isaac Wriston

75-88bpm | 48k Audio | 8 to 16 bar phrases


Six O Six Sessions ft Johnathan M Smith

$25.00 Regular Price
$12.50Sale Price
  • Once your order is complete you will receive an email to a neatly organized .zip folder link to 6 original and unique bass lines all in 48k .wav format featuring keys by Johnathan M Smith.

    All bass lines start 1 bar before their intended use.